Logo Image
return to the previous page





report offensive content
click to view site

click to view site


text version






bookmark this website print this page    
Committee and membership

Image 1 for Committee and membership

Image 2 for Committee and membership Chairman: Gill Salway (Printmaker and Art history lecturer)
Curator/Administrator: Rosie Tomlinson Treasurer: Nigel Wallis
Membership Secretary: Mike Wareham
Minutes Secretary: Lesley Williams (Potter)
  • Committee members:
    • Hannah Cervenka (WODC Arts Development Officer)
    • Lyn Anderson (Painter)
    • David Pullman
    • John Vernon
    • Ian Hogg
    • John Barnes


      Benefits include: a bi-monthly newsletter on exhibitions and events, invitations to private views, reduced fees for events, art shop and framer discounts. Special exhibitions are organised for the artists amongst the membership.

      Single membership 20
      Family membership 35
      Student/unemployed 10
      Life member 200