Search the Site
Create a Site
Read the News
Whats On

Fixtures




  • Mixed Team - Captain: Kate Hopkins (tel: 07828 011802) e-mail: khopkins@ocvc.ac.uk
  • Men's A Team - Captain: David Judge (tel: 07958 519366) e-mail: david.judge2@virginmedia.com
  • Men's B Team - Captain: Andy Fleet (tel: ) e-mail:
  • Mixed Team - Banbury Town League Division 2

    Date Fixture Venue Time Result
    Wed 15 Oct Feathers C Away - BGN School 7.00pm Lost 1-8
    Wed 26 Nov Cramic B Home 7.30pm Won 7-2
    Thurs 4 Dec Deddington B Away - Windmill Centre 7.00pm Won 6-3
    Wed 7 Jan Deddington B Home 7.30pm Won 7-2
    Tues 20 Jan Marlborougn B Away - BGN School 7.30pm Won 5-4
    Wed 25 Feb Brackley Town A Away - Winchester House School 8.00pm
    Wed 4 Mar Feathers C Home 7.30pm
    Wed 11 Mar Marlborough B Home 7.30pm
    Wed 18 Mar Brackley Town A Home 7.30pm
    Wed 15 Apr Cramic B Away - Drayton School 7.15pm

    Men's A Team - Banbury Town League Division 2

    Date Fixture Venue Time Result
    Wed 17 Sept Chipping Norton B Home 7.30pm Won 6-3
    Wed 24 Sept Chipping Norton B Home 7.30pm Won 6-3
    Wed 1 Oct Deddington B Away - Windmill Centre 7.00pm Lost 4-5
    Tues 21 Oct Marlborough B Away - BGN School 7.30pm Lost 0-9
    Wed 5 Nov Marlborough B Home 7.30pm Lost 3-6
    Mon 10 Nov Brackley Town Away - Winchester House School 8.00pm Lost 3-6
    Wed 19 Nov Deddington B Home 7.30pm Won 7-2
    Tues 16 Dec Marlborough C Away - BGN School 7.30pm Won 7-2
    Wed 4 Feb Brackley Town Home 7.30pm Won 9-0
    Wed 18 Feb Marlborough C Home 7.30pm Won 7-2

    Men's B Team - Banbury Town League Division 2

    Date Fixture Venue Time Result
    Wed 17 Sept Chipping Norton A Home 7.30pm Lost 3-6
    Wed 24 Sept Chipping Norton A Home 7.30pm Lost 3-6
    Tues 14 Oct Marlborough C Away - BGN School 7.30pm Lost 0-9
    Fri 14 Nov Deddington B Away - Windmill Centre 7.00pm
    Tues 18 Nov Marlborough B Away - BGN School 7.30pm
    Wed 3 Dec Marlborough C Home 7.30pm Lost 0-9
    Wed 10 Dec Deddington B Home 7.30pm Lost 4-5
    Mon 15 Dec Brackley Town Away - Winchester House School 8.00pm Lost 1-8
    Wed 14 Jan Marlborough B Home 7.30pm
    Wed 21 Jan Brackley Town Home 7.30pm

    Graphic version of this page